Marquee
DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, December 15, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Deorro

NIGHTCLUB

Deorro

Saturday, December 16, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

Marquee's 5th Annual Mistletoe Ball

DJ Ruckus

Monday, December 18, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, December 22, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Andrew Rayel

NIGHTCLUB

Andrew Rayel

Saturday, December 23, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

TM Bax

NIGHTCLUB

TM Bax

Monday, December 25, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$36.70 - $41.28

Galantis

NIGHTCLUB

Galantis

Friday, December 29, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, December 30, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

FRENCH MONTANA NEW YEAR'S EVE 2018

Marquee Nightclub Presents New Year's Eve 2018

FRENCH MONTANA NEW YEAR'S EVE 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

9:00 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Monday, January 1, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Friday, January 5, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, January 6, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Monday, January 8, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, January 12, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Saturday, January 13, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, January 15, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

DJ Chuckie

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Chuckie

Friday, January 19, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Saturday, January 20, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Monday, January 22, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Friday, January 26, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Saturday, January 27, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Monday, January 29, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Saturday, February 24, 2018

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info