Marquee

Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub is Las Vegas’ most sought after nightlife and day party destination. With features and amenities that elevate it to much more than just the best club in Las Vegas, Marquee is an entertainment sanctuary that attracts celebrities, top-flight DJs and partygoers from around the world for the most extravagant events that the industry has to offer.

Upcoming Events at Marquee

DJ Khaled

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Khaled

Monday, May 22, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Friday, May 26, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Gucci Mane

NIGHTCLUB

Gucci Mane

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$44.95 - $82.57

DJ Khaled

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Khaled

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Ty Dolla $ign

NIGHTCLUB

Ty Dolla $ign

Monday, May 29, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Friday, June 2, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Galantis

NIGHTCLUB

Galantis

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, June 5, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Friday, June 9, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Galantis

NIGHTCLUB

Galantis

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Monday, June 12, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Galantis

NIGHTCLUB

Galantis

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Dash Berlin

NIGHTCLUB

Dash Berlin

Friday, June 16, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Monday, June 19, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Dash Berlin

NIGHTCLUB

Dash Berlin

Friday, June 23, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, June 26, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Dash Berlin

NIGHTCLUB

Dash Berlin

Friday, June 30, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Tritonal

NIGHTCLUB

Tritonal

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Monday, July 3, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, July 7, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, July 10, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, July 14, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Monday, July 17, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Friday, July 21, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Dash Berlin

NIGHTCLUB

Dash Berlin

Monday, July 24, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Galantis

NIGHTCLUB

Galantis

Friday, July 28, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Monday, July 31, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Friday, August 4, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Dash Berlin

NIGHTCLUB

Dash Berlin

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Monday, August 7, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Dash Berlin

NIGHTCLUB

Dash Berlin

Friday, August 11, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Monday, August 14, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Friday, August 18, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Monday, August 21, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Friday, August 25, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Monday, August 28, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11