Marquee

Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub is Las Vegas’ most sought after nightlife and day party destination. With features and amenities that elevate it to much more than just the best club in Las Vegas, Marquee is an entertainment sanctuary that attracts celebrities, top-flight DJs and partygoers from around the world for the most extravagant events that the industry has to offer.

Upcoming Events at Marquee

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, August 21, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, August 25, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Nas + Swizz Beatz

NIGHTCLUB

Nas + Swizz Beatz

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $55.05

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Monday, August 28, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Kevin Hart

OFFICIAL HARTBEAT WEEKEND AFTERPARTY HOSTED BY KEVIN HART

Kevin Hart

Friday, September 1, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

French Montana

NIGHTCLUB

French Montana

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Special Guest

NIGHTCLUB

Special Guest

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Monday, September 4, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Friday, September 8, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Dash Berlin

NIGHTCLUB

Dash Berlin

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Monday, September 11, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, September 15, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

French Montana

NIGHTCLUB

French Montana

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Tritonal

NIGHTCLUB

Tritonal

Monday, September 18, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, September 22, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Tritonal

NIGHTCLUB

Tritonal

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, September 25, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, September 29, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Galantis

NIGHTCLUB

Galantis

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28