Marquee

Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub is Las Vegas’ most sought after nightlife and day party destination. With features and amenities that elevate it to much more than just the best club in Las Vegas, Marquee is an entertainment sanctuary that attracts celebrities, top-flight DJs and partygoers from around the world for the most extravagant events that the industry has to offer.

Upcoming Events at Marquee

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, October 16, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Tritonal

NIGHTCLUB

Tritonal

Friday, October 20, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Monday, October 23, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, October 27, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Galantis

NIGHTCLUB

Galantis

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Monday, October 30, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, November 3, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Monday, November 6, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, November 10, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Monday, November 13, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, November 17, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Five

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Monday, November 20, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, November 24, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, November 27, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

MARQUEE NEW YEAR'S EVE 2018

Marquee Nightclub Presents New Year's Eve 2018

MARQUEE NEW YEAR'S EVE 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$50.46 - $110.09