Marquee
DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, October 16, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Jordan V

DAYCLUB

Jordan V

Friday, October 20, 2017

11:00 am

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Tritonal

NIGHTCLUB

Tritonal

Friday, October 20, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Price & Takis

DAYCLUB

Price & Takis

Saturday, October 21, 2017

11:00 am

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, October 21, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Mike Attack

DAYCLUB

Mike Attack

Sunday, October 22, 2017

11:00 am

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Monday, October 23, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Marquee Dayclub

DAYCLUB

Marquee Dayclub

Friday, October 27, 2017

11:00 am

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, October 27, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Dayclub

DAYCLUB

Marquee Dayclub

Saturday, October 28, 2017

11:00 am

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Galantis

NIGHTCLUB

Galantis

Saturday, October 28, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Marquee Dayclub

DAYCLUB

Marquee Dayclub

Sunday, October 29, 2017

11:00 am

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Marquee Nightclub

NIGHTCLUB

Marquee Nightclub

Monday, October 30, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, November 3, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, November 4, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Monday, November 6, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, November 10, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Mustard

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Monday, November 13, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, November 17, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

Carnage

NIGHTCLUB

Carnage

Saturday, November 18, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Five

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Monday, November 20, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Friday, November 24, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Ruckus

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Saturday, November 25, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $41.28

DJ Vice

NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Monday, November 27, 2017

10:30 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

MARQUEE NEW YEAR'S EVE 2018

Marquee Nightclub Presents New Year's Eve 2018

MARQUEE NEW YEAR'S EVE 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

9:00 pm

Marquee Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$50.46 - $110.09